LOSING YOU

The stars are dancing in your eyes

I ask myself, do they know your secret?

Or is it so well hidden

That even your closest keepers can’t tell?

You seek sanctuary within your coat

Hiding from your shadows

But even they couldn’t find you

Slowly, you are fading away.

Locked inside this paradise

You have long lost your way.

There is a screen of clouds between you and I

Now, only you can help yourself

But even when the skies are gray

Even when the light is dim,

The sun will soon come out again.

תוצאת תמונה עבור ‪eckhart tolle quotes‬‏

Well here is something I could never bring myself to tell you in real life –

I love you, my friend.

Leave a Reply

