THE NAME OF LIFE

d56a3813b0a5496bc6700f2163919ffcb1f12f5b

Something about the plain bright skies makes me feel hope.

Something about the warm sunlight makes me see the good.

Something about the cold snowy mountains makes me feel amazed.

Something about the fresh grass makes me feel pure.

Something about the blossoming meadow makes me feel at peace.

Something about the living breathing forest makes me feel blessed.

Something about the soft sunrise makes me feel compassionate.

Something about the fierce sunset makes me touch the magic.

Something about the endless ocean makes me feel embraced.

Something about this view

makes me feel the fire of love burning within my heart.

IMG_20170121_160846

 

Leave a Reply

