MY IDEAL WORLD

In my ideal world, everyone has the freedom to do what they love, without any expectations and limitations made by society.

In my ideal world no one would violate another being’s freedom nor would they feel the need to.

In my ideal world everyone has an equal right to live and to just be.

In my ideal world everyone doesn’t mean mankind only. It includes other species, too.

In my ideal world there are no countries and no bounds. Everyone can live wherever they’d like and go wherever they desire.

In my ideal world there is no money. Everyone creates in order to benefit others as well as themselves. It is not recognition that motivates us, it is a will to make not only ourselves happy, but others too. To make this world a better place for us, for our children.

In my ideal world there is no judgement. Sex doesn’t matter. Skin color doesn’t matter. Sexual orientation doesn’t matter. Everyone is just a person.

In my ideal world no one has to give up their happiness, no one has to be exterminated, in order for others to exist.

In my ideal world we accept each other.

***

This is my ideal world not my realistic one. I realize my ideal world isn’t everyone’s, I realize that not many people would agree with me about many of this.
But I hope so bad that we could change. I hope people could give without expecting recognition in return. I hope people could be open minded, and caring, and selfless. I hope people could see through physical appearance, see the beautiful soul that is hidden whithin. I hope that in the future, everyone could be free.

imagine-2

 

Leave a Reply

